December 2015 Meeting Minutes, Election News, January Brew

Currently, all nominees are running unopposed. If you would like to run for one of these positions, please email the club at prior to Friday, January 8th. If no one else requests to be added to the ballot, the following officers will be installed at the February meeting:

  • Brewmaster: Jacob Wolf
  • Chilibrew Task Czar: Mike Andrews
  • Quartermaster: Ciarán Ussher
  • Education Czar: Brian Arnold
  • Social Secretary: Ryan Detter
  • Treasurer: Nick Lindow
  • Secretary: Caitlin Manleigh
  • Guild Representative: Bob Caldwell
  • Meeting Czar: Ryan Boddy
  • Website Coordinator: Brent Hoffman

Anyone interested in volunteering as a second for any position should email as well, without volunteers, officers will individually appoint seconds.

Nick Lindow is hosting a brew at his house on January 16th. Details on it can be found at its event page on Facebook.


Baltibrew meeting minutes December 2015.